nuttyfacebookin.com - If you got a message from nuttyfacebooking.com saying that your pictures were on www.nuttyfacebookin.com then here is what you need to do.

nuttyfacebookin.com sends a message that says that your pics are on their webiste and you have to enter your email address and password to see the pictures.

Then you get a message from nuttyfacebookin.com that asks you how you heard about their site and lists the obvious popular sites like Google, Facebook, MySpace, and so on.

The next message on www.nuttyfacebookin.com says that your friend has reserved a page just for you. If you click okay, you get a ‘Personalized IQ test’ but the message at the top of the screen says, “Amazing Facts subscription sent to your cell $9.99 per month. You have to enter your cell number to get the IQ test results. Don’t enter it!

If you enter your cell phone number on nuttyfacebookin, you WILL be billed $9.99 and many of these subscription services require a 30 day cancellation notice which means you will be billed for at least 2 months. (The billing cycle for the 2nd month would have already started by the time to receive the first bill and realize what has happened.)

Listen up people, do not enter your cell number, your email address, or any other information at nuttyfacebookin.com. It’s a scam and there are no pictures of you or anybody else.
That’s the latest news about nuttyfacebookin.com
Tags: facebook, google, myspace, nutty facebookin, nuttyfacebookin, nuttyfacebookin.com, scam, spam, www.nuttyfacebookin.com
November 24th, 2008 at 6:09 pm
My friend asked me why my name was on nuttyfacebookin .com. I didnt know what she was talking about. How did my name get there and how do I erase it from there?