NoGoodWebbers com – Did you get a message from a friend saying that your pics are posted at NoGoodWebbers.com? Here’s what you need to do.

NoGoodWebbers.com says a friend referred you

NoGoodWebbers.com sends a message supposedly from a friend that says your pics are posted at www.NoGoodWebbers.com

www.nogoodwebbers.com does not have your pics

When you go to NoGoodWebbers, you get a fake Windows Internet Explorer window that that says, “Our system indicates that a pic from your IP address has been uploaded to NoGoodWebbers.com within the past 48 hours.”

If you click OK on NoGoodWebbers.com you’ll get another pop-up box asking for the friend who referred you, your name and your email address.

 NoGoodWebbers.com is a scam site

Then you are asked to enter your mobile phone number.

Listen very carefully people, it’s a scam. Do not enter your phone number or email on NoGoodWebbers.com.

The real story on NoGoodWebbers.com is this: nobody referred you to this site, this site does not have any of your pictures, you are not going to win free ringtones.

And that’s the latest chatter about NoGoodWebbers.com

Tags: no good webbers, nogoodwebbers, nogoodwebbers com, www nogoodwebbers com

Related posts