TradePicsNow.com – Did you get a message from a friend saying that your pics are posted at TradePicsNow.com? Here’s what you need to do.

TradePicsNow.com sends a message supposedly from a friend that says your pics are posted at www.TradePicsNow.com

When you go to TradePicsNow, you get a fake Windows Internet Explorer window that that says, “Our system indicates that a pic from your IP address has been uploaded to TradePicsNow.com within the past 48 hours.”
If you click OK on TradePicsNow.com you’ll get another pop-up box asking for the friend who referred you, your name and your email address.
Listen very carefully people, it’s a scam. Do not enter your information on TradePicsNow.com. All they are doing is collecting email addresses just to send out more spam and/or to sell the email addresses for profit.
The real story on TradePicsNow.com is this: nobody referred you to this site, this site does not have any of your pictures, you are not going to win an xBox 360.
And that’s the latest chatter about TradePicsNow.com
Tags: myspace, trade pics now, tradepicsnow, tradepicsnow com, www tradepicsnow com, xbox 360
June 9th, 2008 at 2:12 pm
hey whats up?
June 9th, 2008 at 6:32 pm
is it really on this web sit so to speak?
June 10th, 2008 at 1:39 am
this nikka
June 15th, 2008 at 3:43 pm
what da hell??nonsense….